Reach any objective together

Montek S.r.l is a young, dynamic and future-oriented company.
We attach great importance to a perfect synergy between the individual departments and our team.

Here are some of our employees:

 

company owners

Ruggero Bencivenni e Renzo Bencivenni

Senior Sales manager Ruggero Bencivenni | ruggero.bencivenni@montek.it
Technical Manager Fabio Bencivenni | fabio.bencivenni@monteksrl.it
Production Manager Fabio Sacchetta | fabio.sacchetta@monteksrl.it
Export Department Manager Giusy Linardi | giusy.linardi@monteksrl.it - sales@monteksrl.it
Customers and Suppliers Invoices management Simona Muratori | simona.muratori@monteksrl.it - ufficiofatture@monteksrl.it

Senior Plant manager Renzo Bencivenni | renzo.bencivenni@monteksrl.it
Test-Area Manager Renato Tacconelli | collaudo@monteksrl.it
Purchasing Dept. Manager Massimo Brini | massimo.brini@monteksrl.it
Accounting Dept. Manager Antonietta Golfieri | antonietta.golfieri@monteksrl.it
Reception/Transport Documentation management Rossella Di Sarno | info@monteksrl.it

 

Montek Srl

Address: Guido Rossa, 11 - 40053 Valsamoggia (Bo) Località Monteveglio

Telephone: +39 051 832878

Fax: +39 051 830694

Email: sales@monteksrl.it

PEC: amministrazione@pec.monteksrl.it
R.E.A. Bologna 251589 - CAP. SOC. € 15.500,00 int. vers.
Registro Imprese Bologna e Codice Fiscale 02104070376
P. IVA IT00548161207

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Email (required)


Subject

Message (required)